KD:s Svenska Organisation

Kontakt

Ordförande Leo Byskata, puh. 050 495 8777, leo.byskata @ kd.fi
Sekreterare Kurt Hellstrand, puh. 045 276 0420, kdsvenska @ kd.fi

KDS styrelse 2021

Leo Byskata, ordförande (Kronoby/Vasa), leo.byskata @ kd.fi, tel. 050 495 8777
May-Gret Axell, 1 vice ordförande (Vasa), may-gret.axell @ vaasa.fi, tel. 050 376 2850
Daniel Tunér, 2 vice ordförande (Jakobstad), tuner.daniel @ hotmail.com, tel. 050 362 4111
Anne Peltomaa (Karleby), anne.peltomaa @ kokkola.fi, tel. 044 540 1679
Marianne Rahja (Larsmo), mariannerahja @ hotmail.com, tel. 050 537 9802
Siv Södö (Pedersöre), sodosiv @ gmail.com, tel. 040 147 6725
Ingegerd Söderlund (Nykarleby), ingegerdsoderlund @ hotmail.com, tel. 0400 387 222
Leif Tast (Malax), leif.tast @ pp.malax.fi, tel. 050 344 5555
Päivi Isuls (Kristinestad), paivi.isuls @ krs.fi, tel. 0400 982 640
Jaana Shelby (S:t Karins), shelby.jaana @ gmail.com, tel. 044 503 6867
Arvid Karell (Korsholm), arvid.karell @ gmail.com, tel. 044 300 0988
Kurt Hellstrand, sekreterare (Jakobstad), kurt.hellstrand @ jakobstad.fi, tel. 045 276 0420